Why I like Fun.

I’m not talking about the fun I have knitting, doing book club, or writing. I’m talking about Fun the band.

So there’s this band called Fun. I discovered them on iTunes this past year when they were at the top of the charts. There’s a reason they’re so awesome. Their music is just… Fun. And it’s deep. And it makes me feel better. And it’s just… Fun. My life would like become exponentially better if I could watch Fun in concert. Unfortunately, they aren’t coming to Portland anytime soon. Maybe they’ll go to Seattle this spring or summer and then I can road trip it. Ah – that would be grand.

In case you missed the spread about them in Entertainment Weekly or if you live under a rock and haven’t heard of them before, here’s a glimpse. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

