If only I were Karen Walker… Wednesdays wouldn’t be so tough!

There are many things you wish you could say to someone but don’t. The amount of things I’m talking about grows exponentially when you teach high school students. You have to learn to control your tongue so often because it’s not really okay to tell a student that his answer was stupid or that if he spent enough time studying as he does making his hair disheveled, he might actually pass English class. We can’t say that stuff. But I wish I could. If I could, I would be like Karen Walker from Will & Grace. That lady’s got class. Here’s a great Karen Walker moment.

How’s that for a hump day pick me up?

Tata for now.

Rece

Leave a Reply

