I’m thirty now!

That’s it folks. I turn thirty today. I hope you enjoyed the Thirty till Thirty series. The thing you might not know and you will only find out because I hate secrets is that I miscounted. I was supposed to end the thirty till thirty today, on my birthday, but I forgot that March had 31 days in it… so I started a day early. Oops. That’s just something you can look forward to: when you turn thirty, your math skills disintegrate a little bit. We’re not talking about the tough math skills like imaginary numbers, we’re talking simple math, the stuff grade school teachers teach. Oops. Now that I’m thirty, I’d better buy myself one of those Sudoku puzzles to work the math brain again.

Enjoy my birthday, folks.

Tata for now.

Rece

Leave a Reply

