I just feel like you should know that my favorite color is purple.

I once said this in an interview. For real. The interviewers asked me if there was anything else they should know about me and I told them that my favorite color was purple. It was “just something I thought (they) should know.” Oh man.

These days, people I don’t know guess that purple is my favorite color. It could be that I have a purple wallet and a purple phone and a purple lunch box and also a purple water bottle. So I like purple. It’s awesome. And it makes me totally happy.

Today, I saw these purple flowers and I just had to take a picture. Ah… isn’t it breathtaking? I love it!

purple rhodies

Tata for now.

Rece

Leave a Reply

