Lip Sync Wednesday

Do you remember Milli Vanili? There were the great lip sync sensations from the 80s and 90s. Yeah. If you were born too recently and you have no idea who they are, I hate you. (Not really. Thanks for reading my blog!) Anyway, they were this “cool” group that I will only ever remember as the lip syncers.

But I loved them and I loved that awful song. So I shouldn’t judge them too much. Plus, two of my other favorite entertainers are pretty good at lip-syncing too. I’m not talking about Beyonce – I’m actually not a fan. I’m talking about Jimmy Fallon and John Krasinski. They had a lip sync-off on Late Night that I absolutely love.

That one is the real treasure.

Happy Hump Day!

Tata for now.

Rece

Leave a Reply

