Drips of Coffee

Fun Coffee Cup.05.30.13

When I drink a cup of coffee, I never make it to the bottom bit. Either I’m too late for work and leave the coffee in my car or I get so distracted by my writing that I don’t finish the end of my coffee and it gets cold. I suppose if I’d grown up during the Great Depression, I wouldn’t waste .5 ounces of coffee. But I didn’t so I do. Waste isn’t necessarily a good thing. It’s good to be frugal and reduce waste. But come on, all I did was leave a few drips of coffee in the bottom of my cup… repeatedly for a year or so. Uh. Oops.

Tata for now.

Rece

Leave a Reply

