Laugh It Up with iFunny

I’m not really a girl who likes to fill up the storage space on my iPhone with random apps. In fact, I had to remove a bunch of the apps and games I had downloaded to fit more pictures. But the other day, a friend from work introduced me to a free app that was pretty much my style. It’s called iFunny and though many of the memes and pictures can be slightly inappropriate, it’s quite delightful as well. If you’re into laughing and having a good time and you happen to have space for one more app on your Smart Phone, I’d highly recommend this free app.

Here’s a taste of what you might get on this app.

iFunny Prince William

You get it, right? And you’re laughing hysterically… Perhaps it’s because I live with my parents and we joke about using Depends on them someday, but I totally love this.

Happy Hump Day, ya’ll!

Rece

Leave a Reply

