Getting Life Help and Life Tips from Life Hack

I turned thirty in April. That was rough, but it wasn’t really. A trip to California saved me from any of the crying or drunken festivities that could have happened. But despite the fact that I worked really hard to prepare myself for my thirties, there were a few things I didn’t prepare for, such as the ten things from @Lifehack.

Screen Shot 2013-08-14 at 8.55.51 PM@Lifehack is something I discovered thanks to a friend of mine from work. He likes it because of the various motivational signs they make. I like it because of this article you can click on. My favorite bit of advice is this: “You don’t always get what you want.” I’m one of those dreamers. I’m a girl who pushes to get what I want at all times. I don’t compromise my morals or ethics, but I have compromised my happiness, occasionally falling into that winter sadness. This is fine though, as long as I can get out of it.

Life Hack
is pretty great. I definitely plan on using it to get over my hump days.

Tata for now.

Rece

Leave a Reply

