I’m in love with the Blue Umbrella.

I love The Blue Umbrella. It’s pretty much the happiest, sweetest little Pixar short in the world. When I listen to the song, I actually get all excited and twitterpated about it. It’s about a blue umbrella that falls in love with a red umbrella and then gets lost in the crazy weather, but eventually makes his way back to the red umbrella. It’s short and innocent and it makes me swoon a little bit.

Here’s a taste:

And here’s a picture I took at work a few weeks ago that reminded me of this beautiful short film.

Eyes - Blue Umbrella

Do you see the face? Isn’t it adorable? I think so too.

Tata for now.

Rece

Leave a Reply

