Cars for Sale…

So I need a new car. I don’t have a lot of money to spend and I don’t really even know how to go about buying a car. But I think this car might not be my best choice.

This image is courtesy of Mr. Vetter and also YahooNews.

This image is courtesy of Mr. Vetter and also YahooNews.

This is for real people. This crazy guy in Florida built a space car that he’s trying to sell for $100,000 on eBay. He’s like the real, life Tony Stark or something. If I tried to build a car from scratch, the frosting would eventually crack and the graham crackers would go stale. (That’s my way of telling you that the only way I could build a car from scratch would be if it were the way first graders make gingerbread houses in their classrooms.) But you know this guy, Mike Vetter, can do it. Yea for him!

That’s the news for today.

Tata for now.

Rece

Leave a Reply

