Photo Day – Wall Art

Oftentimes I feel misunderstood. I feel like even though I’m relatively good at expressing myself when writing on my blog or whatnot, when I’m in person or when I try to communicate short written messages with various people, I mess up and don’t communicate effectively. This is frustrating because I like to be understood. I’m not one of those girls who likes to hide or send mixed messages. I am who I am and I try to be pretty upfront and transparent about it. Not everyone is like this. They like to have mystery and keep people guessing. I know that makes life more interesting… to have the mystery, but I feel like all of life is a mystery. I never know what’s going to happen next. I never know what tomorrow will bring. I can’t read spoilers about my life online. I just have to live it.

girl wall art.09.26.13

I saw this wall art when I was walking close to campus last week. I like it because I think the girl looks like I feel. She’s going through life alone, wondering what’s around the corner, but just living the way she’s got to.

Tata for now.

Rece

Leave a Reply

