One of the great things about studying in a university is that you get to meet a lot of really great people. I am lucky enough to be in a fantastic co-hort at OSU. The CSSA-ers in this 2013-15 cohort are amazingly talented, unique, and wonderful. Spending time inside and outside of class with them is a joy.

That said, the other day, one of my fun cohort members got ahold of my iPad and decided to post a little something on WordPress. The post below was originally posted on October 10, 2013 but I took it down and decided to repost it today. So there you have it. Richard posted this wonderful bit about how he’s my best friend. I would like to note that he is super awesome and that he really can dance.

20131010-171221.jpg

This is Richard aka my cohort bestfriend. He’s super awesome and the best dancer ever!!!!

Tata for now.

Rece

Platypus Girl Take Twelve – Hijacked by “My bestfriend”

Leave a Reply

